First, a little bit about me.

No name. No country. No address. No personal info. Only thing I’m giving you, readers, is this: hispanic gal in her early twenties.

My mind is still developing, but it doesn’t stop imagining and wondering: what if I do this? what if I do that?

I’ve always wanted to become a writer. But I’ve never known what to write about. Until now.

I’m a BIG FAN of television. HUGE. Especially TV series. I admire the creativity of these writers and the ability they have to create such amazing stories. Stories, however, that don’t usually end up accepted by everybody.

THAT is what I’ll be doing in this blog. I’ll write about a certain episode of a certain television series and explain what I liked, what I don’t like, what I think went wrong, etc.¬†Each post will include some gifs. I mean, gifs are everything.

My opinion isn’t necessarily your opinion, but who knows? Maybe there’s someone out there who thinks the same way I do!

I’ll just share my thoughts. It’s up to you to read them. EVERYONE is welcomed to like, comment, and share!

I’ve always wanted to start a blog…Let’s see how it goes!

tumblr_m4qj5vc5XY1rrlkb4o1_500

Yours Truly,

The One With The TV Obsession

Leave a Reply

